Generic Cialis ST (Tadalafil, Cialis ST® equivalent)

Generic Cialis Soft Tabs is an oral medication used to treat male erectile dysfunction (ED) also referred to as impotence. It is know as super Viagra, because it acts faster and lasts longer. Soft Tabs are oral applied tabs that contain quick dissolving compounds and therefore introduce lower chances of being inhibited by the consumption of alcohol or high fat foods. The Soft Tabs versions of the bestselling Generic Cialis absorb into your bloodstream quickly without losing their potency. They can be taken as little as 15 minutes before intercourse and last up to 36 hours. Generic Cialis Soft Tabs have the same active ingredient as brand name Cialis, and are equivalent in effect, strength, and dosage.

20mg

QuantityPricePrice per pillReturning customer priceBonus 
10 0.00 0.00 0.00----Add to cart
30 0.00 0.00 0.00+2 PillsAdd to cart
60 0.00 0.00 0.00+2 PillsAdd to cart
90 0.00 0.00 0.00----Add to cart

Drug Medical Information

How do Generic Cialis Soft Tabs work?

Soft Tabs are absorbed in your mouth and not in your stomach, which means that unlike regular Generic Cialis, there is less chance of the active ingredient (Tadalafil) being inhibited by the consumption of alcohol or high fat foods. Generic Cialis Soft Tabs work just like brand name ED medications by dilating the blood vessels and improving blood flow to the genitals. This assists an erection when sexually stimulated. Unlike regular pills that must be absorbed through the digestive tract, soft tabs are absorbed through the cell walls under the tongue and get to work faster.

Do Generic Cialis Soft Tabs have any side effects?

Side effects associated with Generic Cialis Soft Tabs tend to be mild; however as with any other medication they are not suitable for everyone and should not be taken without precaution. Patients taking Generic Cialis Soft Tabs should be aware that reactions vary from person to person and side effects cannot be anticipated.

Common mild side effects:

  • Blurred or color tinged vision and/or sensitivity to light.
  • Acid indigestion.
  • Hearing loss
  • Diarrhea.
  • Headaches.
  • Nasal congestion.
  • Urinary tract infections.

You should not take Generic Cialis Soft Tabs if:

  • You are taking any nitrate based medications (e.g., nitroglycerin, isosorbide).
  • You use any recreational medications containing amyl or butyl nitrate, like "poppers".
  • You suffer from any active heart disease or have had a stroke in the previous 6 months.

You should take precautions and tell your doctor or pharmacist if:

  • You have any history of penis related conditions (e.g., angulation, fibrosis, and priapism - an erection lasting longer than 4 hours).
  • You have any blood cell disorders (e.g., sickle cell, anemia, leukemia).
  • You are taking any alpha-blocker (blood pressure) medications.
  • You are taking any other medications for impotence or HIV inhibitors.
  • You suffer from any eye diseases or have ever experienced severe loss of vision.
  • You suffer from any kidney or liver diseases.
  • You suffer from very high or very low blood pressure.

Allergic reactions to Generic Cialis Soft Tabs are very rare, however if you develop a reaction (rash, itching, abnormal swelling, priapism) or experience any change in your response to Generic Cialis Soft Tabs, stop taking them immediately and seek advice from a doctor.

Shopping Cart

No items in my cart
Order Total:
0.00

Help Center

CALL US NOW:

Customer Service

Sun. - Sat. 24 Hours

Hair Loss? We can help
Free Shipping Worldwide 100% Safe & Secured 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Generic Cialis ST (Tadalafil, Cialis ST® Äquivalent)

Generische Cialis Soft Tabs ein orales Medikament, das zur Behandlung von erektiler Dysfunktion (ED), auch bekannt als Impotenz, bei Männern eingesetzt wird. Es ist als Super-Viagra bekannt, da es schneller wirkt und länger anhält. Soft Tabs sind oral angewendete Tabletten, die sich schnell auflösende Verbindungen enthalten und deswegen weniger Möglichkeiten bieten, durch den Konsum von Alkohol oder stark fetthaltigen Speisen gehemmt zu werden. Die Soft Tab Versionen der meistverkauften generischen Cialis werden schnell vom Blutstrom absorbiert, ohne dabei ihre Wirksamkeit zu verlieren. Sie können 15 Minuten vor dem Geschlechtsverkehr eingenommen werden und wirken bis zu 36 Stunden. Generische Cialis Soft Tabs verfügen über dieselben aktiven Bestandteile wie das Markenmedikament Cialis und sind bezüglich Wirkung, Stärke und Dosierung identisch.

20mg

MengePreisPreis pro PilleBereits KundeBonus 
10€ 57.20€ 5.72€ 51.04----Bestellen
30€ 104.72€ 3.27€ 94.16+2 PillsBestellen
60€ 152.24€ 2.46€ 136.40+2 PillsBestellen
90€ 192.72€ 2.14€ 173.36----Bestellen

Arzneimittelinformation

Wie wirken generische Cialis Soft Tabs?

Soft Tabs werden in Ihrem Mund und nicht in Ihrem Magen absorbiert, das bedeutet, das, anders als bei normalen generischen Cialis, es nur wenig Möglichkeiten für den aktiven Bestandteil (Tadalafil) gibt, durch den Genuss von Alkohol oder fettreicher Nahrung gehemmt zu werden. Generische Cialis Soft Tabs wirken wie die Markenmedikamente, indem es die Blutgefäße erweitert und den Blutzufluss zu den Genitalien verbessert. Dies unterstützt bei sexueller Stimulierung eine Erektion. Anders als herkömmliche Pillen, die über den Verdauungstrakt absorbiert werden müssen, werden Soft Tabs durch die Zellwände unter der Zunge absorbiert und wirken deswegen schneller.

Haben generische Cialis Soft Tabs irgendwelche Nebenwirkungen?

Bei der Einnahme von generischen Cialis Soft Tabs können leichte Nebenwirkungen auftreten; wie jedes andere Medikament ist es auch nicht für jedermann geeignet und sollte nicht ohne Vorsicht eingenommen werden. Patienten, die generische Cialis Soft Tabs einnehmen, sollten sich darüber im Klaren sein, dass die Reaktionen von Person zu Person variieren und das Nebenwirkungen nicht vorhergesehen werden können.

Leichte Nebenwirkungen können sein:

  • Blurred or color tinged vision and/or sensitivity to light.
  • Kopfschmerzen.
  • Verlust des Gehörs.
  • Unscharfes oder verfärbtes Sehvermögen und/oder Lichtempfindlichkeit.
  • Saures Aufstoßen/Sodbrennen.
  • Erröten.
  • Stau in der Nase.

Sie sollten generische Cialis Soft Tabs nicht einnehmen, wenn:

  • Sie Nitrat-basierende Medikamente einnehmen (z. B. Nitroglycerin, Isosorbid).
  • Sie Aufputschmittel einnehmen, die Amyl- or Butylnitrat, wie z. B. "Poppers", enthalten.
  • Sie an einer akuten Herzkrankheit leiden oder in den vergangenen 6 Monaten einen Herzanfall erlitten haben.

Sie sollten Vorsichtsmaßnahmen ergreifen und Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker konsultieren, wenn:

  • Sie eine Vorgeschichte mit STD´s haben, an einer Verletzung des Penis oder einer Missbildung leiden (z. B. Abknickungen, Fibrosen und Priapismus, einer Erektion, die länger als 4 Stunden dauert).
  • Sie an einer Blutzellenerkrankung leiden (z. B. Sichelzelle, Anämie, Leukämie).
  • Sie Alpha-Blocker (Blutdruck)-Medikamente einnehmen.
  • Sie Medikamente gegen Impotenz oder HIV-Hemmstoffe einnehmen.
  • Sie an Augenkrankheiten leiden oder einen schweren Verlust Ihres Augenlichtes erlitten haben.
  • Sie an Nieren- oder Lebererkrankungen leiden.
  • Sie an zu hohem oder zu niedrigem Blutdruck leiden.

Allergic reactions to Generic Cialis Soft Tabs are very rare, however if you develop a reaction (rash, itching, abnormal swelling, priapism) or experience any change in your response to Generic Cialis Soft Tabs, stop taking them immediately and seek advice from a doctor.

Warenkorb

Keine Artikel in meinem Warenkorb
Gesamtbestellung:
€ 0.00

Hilfe

KUNDENDIENST:

Customer Service

Sun. - Sat. 24 Hours

Haarausfall? Wir können helfen
Kostenloser, weltweiter Versand 100% sicher & geschützt 100%ige Zufriedenheit garantiert